Today's hours: Closed
Home
  • Directory
    • Office Directory
    • Directory Map

This is Our Place

CONTACT US


With so much going on at Burlington Centre, there are lots of people here to help you with whatever you need. If you can't find what you're looking for below, please contact us by phone at (905) 632-4777.


The administration office is located on the upper level, Office Galleria, suite 210. Office Hours are from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday.


Security can be reached 24/7 at (905) 467-1431.


General Manager

Heidi McGaw

(905) 632-4777 ext. 51922

hmcgaw@riocan.com


Operations Manager

Dan Free

(905) 632-4777 ext. 51933

dfree@riocan.com


Marketing Manager

Nicole Young

(905) 632-4777 ext. 51955 

nyoung@riocan.com


Senior Property Administrator

Mohsen Ghomashchi

(905) 632-4777 ext. 51932

mghomashchi@riocan.com


Property Administrator

Manpreet Dhadda

(905) 632-4777 ext. 51934

mdhadda@riocan.com



Hamilton/Niagara Region


Property Manager

Trisha Hepburn

Hamilton/Niagara Region

(905) 632-4777 ext. 51911

thepburn@riocan.com


Operations Manager

Jason Horrell

Hamilton/Niagara Region

jhorrell@riocan.com


Property Administrator

Samantha Gordon

Hamilton/Niagara Region 

(905) 632-4777 ext. 51931

sgordon@riocan.com